Because, China.

i’m going to start a new blog tradition called ‘Because, China’.  basically i’m going to write short anecdotes of things i have experienced, witnessed, and gagged over from time to time.  it’ll probably be mindless babbling, but i personally think that is my best form of writing.

 

1.  Last night we got McDonalds DELIVERED to our party.  

lakers bro sun glasses happy

IMG_0536

The McDonalds VIP sticker was on a car outside my work. The gif is from online.

 

2.  My friend Brett had a child vomit in his class this week.  He had to tell another child to back away from the vomit.  

anigif_enhanced-buzz-8294-1367899128-5

I personally would have let him make snow angels in it.

 

3.  I actually don’t think strippers invented crotchless pants/panties, the chinese must have.

tumblr_inline_mmqxmx24ol1rnvwt1

There are so many kids with that portion of their bottoms missing.  We’ve all seen penises we weren’t supposed to see, right?

 

4.  I had one of my chinese teachers place her arm next to mine and say, “You are so pale!”

JhuBkfM

“But it’s a compliment!”

 

5.  I drunkenly gave a boy my number for a free shot.  He called the next day, but I didn’t recognize the number.  When I answered, all he said was “Texxxassssss”.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-4145-1366731485-5

I promptly hung up.

 

6.  Before a party, I stopped by a convenience store to buy beer.  Apparently 7 40 oz bottles is more than the average person buys here. 

lochte

So of course the owner asked for a photo with me and the beer.

 

Oktoberfest in 3 weeks, life is good.

Leave a comment